20th Gillingham Explorers Click here to login or sign up
Red links are Members Only!
Main Pages
General
Summer 2015
Future Events
Other
Past Programmes
Past Events

Summer 2015 

So summer is here, the temperature is rising, its no longer dark in the evenings. So what shall we do, lets have some fun, get more people involved (explorers and adults)

 

When?WhatWho's responsible
Thursday 28th May Term Planning Everyone
Thursday 11th June

Activities evening @ the barn

 

  • Meet at the barn
  • Earlier start time 1930
  • No Andrew
  • Zorbs / Power Risers / Axe Throwing

 

H and Ollie
Thursday  25th June

Powerkiting @ The Great Lines (Meet at Medway Park Entrance)

/ Games that are wide

Woodsy

Thursday 9th July Model Aircraft Design + Construction Woodsy / Aircraft Guru's
Thursday 23rd July

Snowboarding

 

  • Bring £15
  • Covered legs, covered arms and gloves
  • Get to Chatham Ski Slope @ 1945

 

Woodsy + Someone
Thursday 6th Aug Elves / Harry Potter Fiona
Fri 14th to Sun 16th Aug Kolossal Kite Kamp @ Essex Kite Park Kent Scouts Air Activities Team
Thursday 20th Aug Team Building Stephen
Thursday 3rd Sept Rocket Building Head of the Kent Scouts Space Programme
Saturday 5th Sept Powerkiting @ Bartons Point Kent Scouts Air Activities Team
Thursday 24th Sept

Wheelchair Rugby

 

 

  • Meet 1845 outside Medway Park (Black Lion) entrance
  • Ireland Vs France

 

 

Andrew / Fiona
Saturday 17th Oct

Powerkiting @ Camber Sands

  • More details to come but lifts available from Scout HQ

Kent Scouts Air Activities Team
Page last updated on 28-Sep-2015
20th Gillingham Explorers is powered by dibDibDib.com - set up a free content-managed website for your Scout Group in seconds!