20th Gillingham Explorers Click here to login or sign up
Red links are Members Only!
Main Pages
General
Future Events
Other
Past Programmes
Spring Term 2015
Past Events

Spring 2015 Programme

Another year, another plan to be filled full of exciting stuff that everyone love or complain about and look miserable.

 

When? WhatWho's responsible
Thursday 15th Jan Welcome and Planning All
Thursday  22nd Jan Values / Religion

Andrew

Thursday 29th Jan   Andrew
Wednesday 4th Feb

Tobogging

(Bring £7 and meet @ Chatham Ski Centre)

Andrew
Thursday 5th Feb  Cancled Andrew
Thursday 12th Feb  Cancled Andrew
Thursday 19th Feb Get Creative part one All
TBC

Winter Camp 2015

Andrew
Thursday 26th Feb  Tobogging - Meet @ 2015 

(Bring £8 and meet @ Chatham Ski Centre)

 Andrew
Thursday 5th Mar  DIY Night Andrew
Thursday 12th Mar

 Get Creative Part 2

Meet @ 2020 @ HQ

Andrew
Saturday 21st Mar  Hike  
Thursday 26th Mar Challenges

Andrew

Thursday 2nd Apr Easter Egg Hunt around Hempstead Andrew
Thursday 9th Apr  DIY Night Andrew
Tuesday 14th Apr

 HQ

Andrew
Thursday 23rd Apr  Get Creative Final

 Andrew

Thursday 30th Apr   D of E  Andrew
Thursday 7th May

Park / Star Gazing

Start @ 1900

 Andrew & Max
Thursday 14th May

no meeting - Rockets @ Chatham - speak to andrew

 Kent Scouts Space Programme
Thursday 21st May Scrapbook  Andrew

 

Page last updated on 06-May-2015
20th Gillingham Explorers is powered by dibDibDib.com - set up a free content-managed website for your Scout Group in seconds!