20th Gillingham Explorers Click here to login or sign up
Red links are Members Only!
Main Pages
General
Future Events
Other
Past Programmes
Summer Term 2011
Past Events

Calendar

 

 We hope that you enjoy this term, with the fun activities we have planned. We also hope to get at least one badge on your arm by the end of the term.

(Dates and Activities - Subject to change)

 

Date Event Who's Responsible
Thursday 28th April Planning Everyone
Thursday 5th May Stroll / Wide Game Neil and Andrew
Thursday 12th May Film night @ HQ
Neil and Andrew and explorers
Thursday 19th May DIY night To be arranged
Sunday 22nd May Hempstead Fete BBQ!!! Neil and Andrew
Thursday 26th May  Challenges Neil, Rich and Andrew
Thursday 2nd June Duke of Edinburgh training Neil and Andrew
Thursday 9th June  Rounders / Kiting in park  Neil and Andrew
Thursday 16th June DIY night  To be arranged
Thursday 19th June Hempstead Church BBQ!!!  Andrew
Thursday 23rd June Aviation Skills Andrew
Thursday 30th June Board Games / Casino
 Neil and Andrew
Thursday 7th July Rally
 Neil and Andrew
Thursday 14th July Enviroment evening  Neil, Andrew and explorers
Thursday 21st July Water Fight / BBQ / Party! Neil and Andrew
Fri 6th - Tue 10th August Summer Camp Rich and Andrew
To be Arranged Microlighting Andrew

Page last updated on 30-Jun-2011
20th Gillingham Explorers is powered by dibDibDib.com - set up a free content-managed website for your Scout Group in seconds!