20th Gillingham Explorers Click here to login or sign up
Red links are Members Only!
Main Pages
General
Future Events
Other
Past Programmes
Summer 2008
Past Events

Summer 2008 Programme Ideas

Here we go folks... here's the plethora of fun and games we have lined up for you this term. Read, enjoy, and complain as appropriate!

When?WhatWho's responsible
Thurs 8th May Tour of UK Border Agency (formerly HM Revenue and Customs) (formerly HM Customs & Excise) Cutter (ship) Dave
Thurs 15th May Building model gliders... and bungee launching them into the stratosphere! Rich
Thurs 22th May Wide Game Jason
Thurs 29th May Values Evening - for your award work, doncha know Dave
Thurs 5th June Ready Steady Cook Neil
Thurs 12th June Rounders Jason
Thurs 19th June Bowling / Snooker Dave (Neil taken over as Dave's away all week - thanks Mr D)
Thurs 26th June Challenges All
Thurs 3rd July Rally All
Thurs 10th July Water Fight  
Thurs 17th July BBQ  
Page last updated on 03-Jun-2011
20th Gillingham Explorers is powered by dibDibDib.com - set up a free content-managed website for your Scout Group in seconds!