20th Gillingham Explorers Click here to login or sign up
Red links are Members Only!
Main Pages
General
Future Events
Other
Past Programmes
Summer Term 2012
Past Events

Summer Term 2012

  • You have all been waiting to see what us amazing leaders have come up with for this term and here you go
  • Our aim is to at least double our numbers so please invite as many of your friends along as you can

 

 

When? What? Who's Responsable?
Thursday 19th April Easter Extraordinaire
- Dropping Eggs
- Assault Course
Neil
Andrew
Thursday 26th April

Rally

- See how many Churches you can find in Medway

Neil
Andrew
Jason
Ben
Thursday 3rd May (Provisional)

Radio Evening???
- The 2nd step towards getting your Science and Technology Badge
- Slight change of plan. We should (fingers crossed) be doing a treasure hunt evening outside. So bring boots and a torch, and a warm jacket

- This evening may not be as advertised

Rich

Thursday 10th May

DIY Night

- Your chance to shine and plan / run an entire meeting

Ash
Ollie
Thursday 17th May

Recruitment Evening

- Bring as many of your friends as you can
- So they can see how much fun we really have

Neil

Andrew

Matt

Thursday 24th May

Zorbing

- Throwing ourselves down a hill in a big inflatable ball. What more could you ask for

Andrew
Thursday 31st May Burning Ballistas
- Making a ballisata using wood and plastic to launch flamming balls of death outside the HQ
Rich
Thursday 7th June Camping at Brehurst
-Spending the night in a haunted forest

Rich

Neil

Emma

Thursday 14th June

TBC

Andrew
Thursday 21st June

Rounders

- Fancy a nice picnic at the park?
- Nah Lets play Rounders instead

Rich

Neil

Andrew

Emma

Thursday 28th June

Incident Hike

- Wonder around the kent countryside whilst solving numerous incidents along the way.

Rich

Neil

Andrew

Emma

Thursday 5th July

Driving

- Finding a nice big field to do Donuts and Hand brake turns

Rich

Neil

Andrew

Emma

Friday 6th - Sunday 8th July

SUN RUN

- A chance to relax and then run a 26 mile or 13 mile marathon

Ben

Jason

Thursday 12th July

 

Fire Station Visit Canceled - Reorganising for September

Plan UNKNOWN so Be Prepared ;-)

Neil

Andrew

Emma

Max
Thursday 19th July

BBQ / Waterfight / Party

- Its the end of term so lets go WILD

Neil

Andrew

Emma

Max
Page last updated on 09-Jul-2012

Attendees (12)

Andrew Woods, Daniel Hurst, Marie White, Ashley Dickeson, Jack Parmenter, Ollie Mack (Sleepy), Angelica Jacobs-Grant, Richard Chipperfield, Emma Bates, Neil Daniels, Sian Simpson, Elizabeth Goodwin,
20th Gillingham Explorers is powered by dibDibDib.com - set up a free content-managed website for your Scout Group in seconds!