20th Gillingham Explorers Click here to login or sign up
Red links are Members Only!
Main Pages
General
Future Events
Other
Past Programmes
Autumn Term 2014
Past Events

Autum 2014 Programme

Here we go folks... here's the plethora of fun and games we have lined up for you this term. Read, enjoy, and complain as appropriate!

 

When? WhatWho's responsible
Thursday 4th September Welcome and Planning All
Thursday 11th September Rally

Andrew

Max

Sian

Thursday 18th September Poker Andrew
Thursday 25th September Cardboard Box Forts Andrew
Thursday 2nd October Crazy Golf Andrew
Thursday 9th October Come Dine with me All
Thursday 16th October CANCLED  
Thursday 23rd October Aviation Badge / Flight Sims Andrew
Thursday 30th October Home Cinema Andrew
Thursday 6th November CANCLED  
Thursday 13th November Challenges

Andrew

Thursday 20th November D.I.Y. Ballinda and Edmondo
Thursday 27th November HQ Sort Out Andrew
Thursday 4th December Values / Religion Andrew / You
Thursday 11th December Mexican Party

Andrew - Pinata + Food

Jack - Researching Culture

Fiona - Researching Games

Stephen - Researching Religion

Megan - Researching Food

 

(I think this list is right)

 

Page last updated on 05-Dec-2014
20th Gillingham Explorers is powered by dibDibDib.com - set up a free content-managed website for your Scout Group in seconds!