20th Gillingham Explorers Click here to login or sign up
Red links are Members Only!
Main Pages
General
Future Events
Other
Past Programmes
Spring Term Planner of Amazingness 2014
Past Events

Spring Term Planner of Amazingness 2014

We appear to be doing a vast amount of nothing this term.  Boo!

 

.

 

 

When

What

Who's Responsible

Notes

Thu 16th Jan Planning Evening Everyone Let's figure out what's going on...
Thu 23rd Jan
Assualt Course
Euan & Ollie
Euan & Ollie are goint to help us get fit

Plus we get to make our own assault  courses how cool
Thu 30th Jan Electronics Evening Rich Making circuits and really really cool looking gadgets.
Thu 6th Feb
Night Hike

Andrew

A magical mystery tour of hempstead

 

BRING


Torch

Boots (Trainers will do)

Waterproofs

Warm Clothes

Thu 13th Feb

Pioneering

Ash

Hmmm

How about we make contraptions able to throw burning balls of death

Thu 20th Feb

Soap Box Design Phase
Rich & Andrew

 

Thu 27th Feb

Soap Box Construction Phase
Rich & Andrew

Can we reach a whizzing speed of 70mph.

 

We wont know until we try

Fri 28th Feb - 2nd Mar Winter Rocket Day - 1 Mar Rich A nice weekend away with another explorer group launching stuff into space with the Kent Scouts Space Programme
Thu 6th Mar
Bingo
Megan

BINGO

Thu 13th Mar
Street Dancing
Jack
A street dance troop comes along and show off their skills and then give us a try
Thu 20th Mar
Wide Game
Anthony
Scramble
Thu 27th Mar
Fortune Teller
Rich

Want to know if you will become a millionaire or are destined to fly into space.

 

Come along and find out

Thu 3rd Apr Back To Basics Andrew I have no idea
Thu 10th Apr

Easter Party

 

... including the Mighty 20th Gillingham Awards Ceremony

Fiona & Balinder

After Fiona's amazing Christmas party, we gave her the opportunity to do it again.

 

I Love The Cake!

Page last updated on 16-Jan-2014

Attendees (3)

Richard Chipperfield, Andrew Woods, Balinder Powar,
20th Gillingham Explorers is powered by dibDibDib.com - set up a free content-managed website for your Scout Group in seconds!